Board of Trustees

2015 Board of Trustees

  • Tara Abraham, Co-CEO Accel, Inc., President of the Board
  • Irene Adams, Community Volunteer
  • Joe Butvin, National Account Executive WOW!Business
  • Ron Cadieux, Owner The Raines Group-HER
  • Andrew Cooke, Cooke Demers
  • Charles Dankworth, Senior Vice President, UBS Financial Services
  • Rolando de Aguiar, EVP & CFO, Tween Brands, Inc.
  • Sandy Diggs, Sandy Diggs Insurance & Financial Services
  • David Feinberg, EVP, General Counsel & Secretary, American Electric Power
  • Larry Fultz, SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer, Limited Stores, LLC
  • Beth Himes, Vice President Customer Operations, Aetna
  • Tonia Irion, Co-Founder & President, e-Cycle LLC
  • Matthew Kallner, Kallner & Associates, LLC
  • Jason Koma, Director of External Affairs, Mount Carmel Health System
  • Tom Lianez, Diversity, Bob Evans Corporate
  • Jacqueline MacLaren, MacLaren Law LLC
  • Manoj Shanmugham, Director of Finance, Abercrombie & Fitch
  • Mark Thompson, SEVP & Director of Operations, Huntington National Bank
  • Hope Wolman, Personal Asset Protection, Insurance Office of Central Ohio

Ex-Officio Board Members

  • Jennifer Chrysler, Development Director, City of New Albany
  • Ben Collins, Township Administrator, Plain Township Government
  • April Domine, Superintendent, New Albany – Plain Local Schools